Sign In Forgot Password

Soul Stroll

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 19, 2022 18 Adar I 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, April 16, 2022 15 Nisan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, June 18, 2022 19 Sivan 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, July 16, 2022 17 Tammuz 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, August 20, 2022 23 Av 5782

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, January 15, 2022 13 Shevat 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Click on the flyer below to register.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 19 2022 17 Shevat 5782