Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Gordon: Texts on Building Community

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

3. Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

4. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

5. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

6. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

7. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

8. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

12:00 PM - 1:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom

Lunch & Learn with Rabbi Gordon: 
Texts on Building Community

Spring class resumes on WEDNESDAY, Jan 4 and continues on Wednesdays, through March 29

Zoom Link
Meeting ID: 871 2149 3834 | Passcode: Tuesdays

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 5 2023 14 Shevat 5783