Sign In Forgot Password

Me'ah Classic: Bible, taught by Rabbi Leonard Gordon

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Wednesday, December 21, 2022 27 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

11. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

This class is taught online only. Rabbi Gordon teaches Bible in the fall; another teacher teaches Rabbinics in the spring.

Cost $650/year; Generous financial aid is available through Hebrew College.

To view/download the flyer, click here

Register at hebrewcollege.edu/programs/meah

For more information or financial aid, contact meah@hebrewcollege.edu

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 4 2022 9 Tishrei 5783