Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Services, followed by Simcha Shabbat Kiddush

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Mark celebratory moments in our lives on the first Shabbat of each month, sharing news of birthdays, anniversaries, accomplishments, new life in our families, and of challenges overcome—a Simcha Shabbat.

Fill our the form below to participate in Simcha Shabbat;

or make a donation in any amount to ensure that we can continue to provide an enjoyable and tasty kiddush for all (click here and choose Kiddush Fund in the drop-down).

This form is not active.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, May 22 2024 14 Iyyar 5784