Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Directors Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 12, 2022 18 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyyar 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, November 14, 2022 20 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 20 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, November 27 2022 3 Kislev 5783